Renton
701 SW 34TH ST
Renton, WA 98057
Mailing
 P.O box 58639
Renton, Wa 98058

Woodinville
5906 Suite B 238th SE
Woodinville, WA 98072

Mailing Address
PO Box 14203

Mill Creek, WA 98082

Accounts Payable

Christina Smith
(425) 549-3000 EXT 804
Christina@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Human Resources
Christina Smith
(425) 549-3000 EXT 804   
Christina@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Dispatch / Scrapping
Matt Dunyon
(425) 549-3000 EXT 814
dispatch@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Safety / Environment

please call
(425) 549-3000

General Manager
Mike Sheldon
(425) 549-3000 EXT 808
msheldon@drywallrecyclingservices.com

President
Brian Thompson
(425) 549-3000 EXT 813
bthompson@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Open an Account

Complete an Application and
enjoy supplier discounts and
monthly billing priviledges. 
Download Credit App>>

Please contact accounts recieveble when form is completed

Please fax to (425) 549-3000



Georgetown
7201 E. Marginal Way S
Seattle, WA 98108

Mailing

 P.O box 58639
Renton, Wa 98058





Drywall Recycling Services Inc.

Main Office
701 SW 34TH ST 

Renton, Wa 98057

 P.O Box 58639

Renton, Wa 98058

(425) 549-3000 phone


Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm


(425) 549-3000 Fax

(425) 549-3000

Actually, our name doesn't say it all.... We recycle more than just drywall....

We are a Seattle and King County Designated Recycling Facility

​Recycling Locations

Accounts Receivable
Tim Husing
(425) 549-3000 EXT 806
tim@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Permits / Licenses
Brian Thompson Sr.
(425) 549-3000 EXT 815
brian@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Sales
​Shawnda Anderson

(425) 549-3000 EXT 803

shawnda@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Accounting

Tim Husing
(425) 549-3000 EXT 806

tim@drywallrecyclingservices.com