Renton
701 SW 34TH ST
Renton, WA 98057
Mailing
 P.O box 58639
Renton, Wa 98058

Permits / Licenses
Brian Thompson Sr.
(425) 549-3000 EXT 815
brian@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Safety / Environment

please call
(425) 549-3000

Drywall Recycling Services Inc.

Main Office
701 SW 34TH ST 

Renton, Wa 98057

 P.O Box 58639

Renton, Wa 98058

(425) 549-3000 phone


Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm


(425) 549-3000 Fax

We are a Seattle and King County Designated Recycling Facility

Accounts Payable

Christina Smith
(425) 549-3000 EXT 804
Christina@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Dispatch / Scrapping
Matt Dunyon
(425) 549-3000 EXT 814
dispatch@drywallrecyclingservices.com

President
Brian Thompson
(425) 549-3000 EXT 813
bthompson@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Woodinville
5906 Suite B 238th SE
Woodinville, WA 98072

Mailing
 P.O box 58639
Renton, Wa 98058

Sales
​Shawnda Anderson

(425) 549-3000 EXT 803

shawnda@drywallrecyclingservices.com

General Manager
Mike Sheldon
(425) 549-3000 EXT 808
msheldon@drywallrecyclingservices.com

(425) 549-3000

​Recycling Locations

Human Resources
Christina Smith
(425) 549-3000 EXT 804   
Christina@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Accounting

Tim Husing
(425) 549-3000 EXT 806

tim@drywallrecyclingservices.com

Actually, our name doesn't say it all.... We recycle more than just drywall....

Open an Account

Complete an Application and
enjoy supplier discounts and
monthly billing priviledges. 
Download Credit App>>

Please contact accounts recieveble when form is completed

Please fax to (425) 549-3000

Accounts Receivable
Tim Husing
(425) 549-3000 EXT 806
tim@drywallrecyclingservices.com



Georgetown
7201 E. Marginal Way S
Seattle, WA 98108

Mailing

 P.O box 58639
Renton, Wa 98058